Open today from 19:00 to 22:30
25 Rue de Turin

75008

Paris

01 85 15 24 30
Book a table

Juste Le Zinc

| Paris

Location:

If the "Zincs" of the Parisian Bistros could speak, there would be no better storytellers of fantastic stories of passions, conviviality, gastronomy and pleasures of the 5 senses . Zinc is like a symbol of all these memories where a concentration of authenticity, moods, fragrances and perfumes resonate that give women and men a feeling of fullness.

In the heart of the district of Europe / Batignolles, in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, "Juste le Zinc" revives this spirit and claims a taste for the plate, placing the customer's pleasure at the center of his approach.

When you enter, you feel instantly in a friendly place where the contact is warm, where the kitchen warms the heart and the wine raises the soul. A place dedicated to the pleasure of the taste buds to quickly become the den of casual gastronomes .

Nothing is left to chance , seriousness and meticulousness are essential values ​​in the kitchen but laughter and friendship resonate between room and kitchen to make the best place for the pleasure of being together.

The Team:

An association: Alain and Philippe who share the love of fine cuisine , one that revisits the flavors of yesteryear, the immortals, the undeniable. The flavors that have lulled so many Childhoods and which were elevated to the firmament by the "Grandmothers. Philippe's great-grandmother was a great cook ... Perhaps he had access to his secret notebooks?

The reference leader, Alain Hacquard knows perfectly how to play the score of this Bistrot cuisine, restoring to him its letters of nobility, a finesse and an originality that elevate the debate.

Terrine, cocottes, plancha ... Nothing resists him to deliver you the most beautiful flavors that will make you travel as the activation of your olfactive memory.

The kitchen

A traditional cuisine that also knows how to surprise us but on the whole simple and beautiful things, cooked on the spot by a true Chef and that fits perfectly into a well-tended universe and tastefully decorated in the typical tradition of the Bistro. When one revisits the greatest classics with the concern for perfection, there is no greater joy than to rediscover all those flavors that have given so much pleasure to so many palates over time.

Combine some notes of originality which aim to highlight the tasty peculiarities of these secular dishes by bringing them a touch of modernity while subliming the characteristics.

On the map, you can find fresh products , available throughout the seasons and arrivals, selected if possible by respecting short and organic circuits. In order to connect the best products with attentive and assiduous customers. Building on strong relationships with carefully selected producers , there is no compromise on quality. JUST ZINC brings together simple products and a careful kitchen with a very reasonable price approach.

With a card that changes every day impossible to get tired and it is the assurance of varying in pleasures guaranteeing quality.

We press to taste or "regoûter" especially:

For appetizers, the "Carpaccio de Daurade with vanilla oil" subtly decorated with a note of lime, the Eggs in Meurette, the Terrine of Duck Foie Gras; The egg casserole with Foie gras or the flesh of Tourteau with avocado fondant. For dishes , the Parmentier de Beef Tender, the Cataplana Bar, the Steamed Codfish on Topinambour crushed or the Cote de Beeuf smoked with Beech wood. The desserts are ad hoc with Chantilly of Semolina with red fruits, the Floating Island with Caramel Salted Butter, Chocolate Mousse and its perfume of tonka, and all kinds of variations around the seasonal fruits. A great culinary culture leads the menu of our restaurant, which will allow everyone to find his account according to his taste and his mood.

"What am I going to take?" "Or" it's always the same thing ", are questions that you will not ask anymore, there is nothing left but to let go.

Discover our menu

Stay updated( * )

Ouvert aujourd'hui de 12:00 à 14:30
Puis de 19:00 à 22:30
25 Rue de Turin

75008

Paris

01 85 15 24 30
Réserver

Juste Le Zinc

Restaurant Bistronomique | Paris

L’endroit :

Si les « Zincs » des Bistrots parisiens pouvaient parler, il n’y aurait pas meilleurs conteurs de fantastiques histoires de passions, de convivialité, de gastronomie et de plaisirs des 5 sens. Le Zinc, c’est comme un symbole de toutes ces mémoires où résonnent une concentration d’authenticité, d’humeurs, de fumets et de parfums qui apportent aux femmes et aux hommes un sentiment de plénitude.

Au cœur du quartier de l’Europe/Batignolles, dans le 8ème arrondissement parisien, « Juste le Zinc » fait revivre cet esprit et revendique le goût dans l’assiette, plaçant le plaisir du client au centre de sa démarche.

En entrant, on se sent instantanément dans un endroit ami où le contact est chaleureux, où la cuisine réchauffe le cœur et le vin élève l’âme. Un endroit dédié au plaisir des papilles pour bien vite devenir le repaire des gastronomes décontractés.

Rien n’est laissé au hasard, le sérieux et la minutie sont des valeurs incontournables en cuisine mais les rires et l’amitié résonnent entre salle et cuisine pour faire la meilleure place au plaisir d’être ensemble.

L’Equipe :

Une association : Alain et Philippe qui partagent l’amour de la belle cuisine, celle qui revisite les saveurs d’antan, les immortelles, les indéniables. Les saveurs qui ont bercées tant d’Enfances et qui furent élevées au firmament par les « Grands-mères. L’arrière-grand-mère de Philippe était une grande cuisinière… Peut-être a-t-il eu accès à ses carnets secrets ?

Le Chef référent, Alain Hacquard sait parfaitement jouer la partition de cette cuisine de Bistrot, lui redonnant ses lettres de noblesse, une finesse et une originalité qui élèvent le débat.

Terrine, cocottes, plancha… Rien ne lui résiste pour vous livrer les plus belles saveurs qui vous feront voyager au gré de l’activation de votre mémoire olfactive.

La Cuisine

Une cuisine de tradition qui sait aussi nous surprendre mais dans l’ensemble des choses simples et belles, cuisinée sur place par un Chef vrai et qui s‘intègre parfaitement dans un univers soigné et décoré avec goût dans la tradition typique du Bistrot. Quand on revisite les plus grands classiques avec le souci de la perfection, il n’y a pas plus grande joie que de redécouvrir toutes ces saveurs qui ont donné tant de plaisir à tant de palais au fil du temps.

Y associer quelques notes d’originalité qui ont pour but de souligner les particularités savoureuses de ces plats séculaires en leur apportant une touche de modernité tout en en sublimant leurs caractéristiques.

On trouve à la carte des produits frais, déclinés au fil des saisons et des arrivages, sélectionnés si possible en respectant des circuits courts et bio. afin de mettre en relation les meilleurs produits avec des clients attentifs et assidus. Misant sur les relations fortes avec des producteurs sélectionnés avec soin, il n’y a pas de compromis sur la qualité. JUSTE LE ZINC fait rimer avec application des produits simples et une cuisine soignée avec une approche tarifaire très raisonnable.

Avec une carte qui change chaque jour impossible de se lasser et c’est l’assurance de varier dans les plaisirs en garantissant la qualité.

On se presse pour goûter ou « re-goûter » particulièrement:

Pour les entrées, le « Carpaccio de Daurade à l’huile de vanille» subtilement agrémentés d’une note de citron vert, les Œufs en Meurette, la Terrine de Foie Gras de Canard d'Alsace au piment d'Espelette ; L’œuf cocotte au Foie gras ou la chair de Tourteau au fondant d’avocat. Pour les plats, le Parmentier de Joue de Bœuf, la Cataplana de Bar, la Vapeur de Cabillaud sur écrasée de Topinambour ou la Côte de Bœuf fumée au bois de Hêtre.
Les desserts sont ad hoc avec
la Chantilly de Semoule aux fruits rouges, l’Ile Flottante à la Praline rose Pompadour, la Mousse au chocolat et son parfum de tonka, et toutes sortes de
déclinaisons autour des fruits de saison.

Une grande culture culinaire conduit la carte de notre restaurant, laquelle permettra à chacun d’y trouver son compte en fonction de son goût et de son humeur.

« Qu’est-ce que je vais bien prendre ? », ou « c’est toujours la même chose », sont des questions que vous ne poserez plus, il n’y a plus qu’à lâcher prise.

Découvrir notre carte

Tenez-vous au courant